Board of Commissioners


Sneedville Utility District structure and governance was created in 1951, then received a Charter from the State of Tennessee Secretary of State (1978), and governed by a Board of Commissioners, the "Commission".  The Commission establishes the governing policies of the Sneedville Utility District and determines administrative policy for management.


Wayland Dean Rhea

Vice President

Scott F. Collins


Jerry Anderson

Management and Staff

General Manager

Roy Robertson

Assistant Manager

Johnny Bunch

Maintenance Personnel

Johnny Rhea

Office Manager

Christy Bowlin

Assistant Office Manager

Myshone Collins